(min 4 burti, meklē tikai pilnus vārdus)

moinid



Alex @Bickov
12.02.2014
11:05:29
links
Icons. From Rodin’s to Daft Punk | moinid http://t.co/VQ2EYw9DAH
Alex @Bickov
12.03.2013
10:52:19
links
How Computers “See” The World? | moinid http://t.co/kDfbk21TqD
Alex @Bickov
18.02.2013
10:23:43
links
Escalade | moinid http://t.co/5mU4yLIP
Alex @Bickov
14.02.2013
9:37:19
links
Harlem Shake Blows Up The Internet | moinid http://t.co/lTAEDXAs
Alex @Bickov
18.01.2013
11:35:17
links
Hello. Lionel Richie’s Song Remake | moinid http://t.co/3GhZAupS
Alex @Bickov
16.01.2013
13:23:22
links
RT @moinid: World's Largest Snowball Fight http://t.co/21oLYsL8
Alex @Bickov
14.01.2013
13:23:15
links
Sebastian Errazuriz. Latin American Philosopher-Artist | moinid http://t.co/jGIWQ8vD
Alex @Bickov
17.12.2012
10:27:52
links
Riding an Origami Bike | moinid http://t.co/fvvW7Evb
Alex @Bickov
11.10.2012
10:45:55
links
Joey Ramone – “New York City” | moinid http://t.co/won9aJ8y
Alex @Bickov
17.09.2012
11:46:04
links
Granpa’s Magic Trick | moinid http://t.co/BjSTP4AA
Alex @Bickov
02.07.2012
9:42:59
links
A Brief History of Video Games | moinid http://t.co/vGoRetVF
Alex @Bickov
30.04.2012
13:45:29
links
100 years of style in 100 seconds | moinid http://t.co/s46HlJGh
Alex @Bickov
09.01.2012
23:24:06
links
Tapes Do Magic | moinid http://t.co/wLbiC5tA
Alex @Bickov
19.12.2011
21:53:27
links
Amazing Nano Art Of Incredible Beauty By Nicolay Aldunin | moinid http://t.co/8Z97UsBZ
Alex @Bickov
12.12.2011
11:23:05
links
History In 2 Minutes | moinid http://t.co/PNlKLtiF
Alex @Bickov
05.12.2011
13:19:11
links
Creating Anything Using Simple Paper | moinid http://t.co/CWQPBjP7
Alex @Bickov
24.10.2011
17:03:12
links
The Art Of Alexis Raimbault http://t.co/xlCy0x0O #photography RT @moinid
Alex @Bickov
13.10.2011
9:54:23
links
Good Morning. Good Afternoon. Good Night http://t.co/lP5jGwNO #art #festival RT @moinid
Alex @Bickov
22.08.2011
13:25:28
links
A Love Story On Two Screens http://t.co/7nMehf9 via #moinid
Alex @Bickov
03.08.2011
10:03:13
links
iPad Head Girl http://t.co/urihfnl via @moinid
Alex @Bickov
04.05.2011
14:46:00
links
Balloon Flipbook http://www.moinid.com/2011/05/balloon-flipbook #animation RT @moinid
Alex @Bickov
30.04.2011
13:44:41
links
Real Birds Tweet On Twitter http://www.moinid.com/2011/04/real-birds-tweet-on-twitter #funny #lol
Alex @Bickov
28.04.2011
8:39:22
links
Orange Fanta Soda “Lift & Laugh” Funny Hidden Camera Prank http://www.moinid.com/2011/04/funny-hidden-camera-prank #funny
Alex @Bickov
07.04.2011
9:55:18
links
Hyundai Accent 3D Projection http://www.moinid.com/2011/04/hyundai-accent-3d-projection
Alex @Bickov
24.03.2011
10:02:23
links
Plastic Flashmob http://www.moinid.com/2011/03/plastic-flashmob #flashmob
Alex @Bickov
04.03.2011
8:57:21
links
Frequency. Listen to our side of the story http://www.moinid.com/2011/03/frequency-listen-to-our-side-of-the-story #ads #funny
Alex @Bickov
03.03.2011
9:31:17
links
OFFICE LIGHTS http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPhPcZ4I9Po via @moinid
Alex @Bickov
25.02.2011
15:12:43
links
Late For Work. 5 Second Film http://www.moinid.com/2011/02/late-for-work-5-second-film #funny #lol
Alex @Bickov
05.02.2011
23:04:33
links
Squeeze Me http://www.moinid.com/2011/02/squeeze-me #animation
Alex @Bickov
24.01.2011
14:47:44
links
3D No glasses by Jonathan Post http://www.moinid.com/2011/01/3d-no-glasses-by-jonathan-post #3D
Alex @Bickov
17.01.2011
13:21:51
links
Interactive Display Window Concept http://www.moinid.com/2011/01/interactive-display-window-concept #design
Alex @Bickov
12.01.2011
10:47:34
links
Intel: The Chase http://www.moinid.com/2011/01/intel-the-chase #ads
Alex @Bickov
03.01.2011
21:31:15
links
Google Earth Skydiving http://www.moinid.com/2011/01/google-earth-skydiving #funny
Alex @Bickov
28.12.2010
23:11:46
links
Water Sculpture http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/water-sculpture
Alex @Bickov
21.12.2010
10:19:49
links
Connect to the Galaxy interactive map projection http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/connect-to-the-galaxy-interactive-map-projection
Alex @Bickov
20.12.2010
10:36:29
links
450-page Google Docs Animation http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/450-page-google-docs-animation #animation
Alex @Bickov
20.12.2010
10:38:32
links
450-page Google Docs Animation http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/450-page-google-docs-animation
Alex @Bickov
09.12.2010
11:36:08
links
How was your day? http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/how-was-your-day #design
Alex @Bickov
06.12.2010
10:43:27
links
Partner Programs at Elixia. Health & Wellness Group http://www.moinid.com/2010/12/partner-programs-at-elixia-health-wellness-group
Alex @Bickov
23.11.2010
10:42:39
links
Tie Tea Cup by George Lee http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/tie-tea-cup #design
Alex @Bickov
16.11.2010
13:00:05
links
Nice short movie > A Life on Facebook http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/a-life-on-facebook
Alex @Bickov
15.11.2010
15:52:18
links
Ralph Lauren 4D Experience http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/ralph-lauren-4d-experience #fashion
Alex @Bickov
09.11.2010
22:18:47
links
Land Rover Freelander: Anywhere is possible http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/land-rover-freelander-anywhere-is-possible #animation
Alex @Bickov
05.11.2010
11:30:11
links
Time for a family vacation? http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/melchers-travel-agency
Alex @Bickov
03.11.2010
22:07:21
links
Lego Star Wars Short Film http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/lego-star-wars
Alex @Bickov
02.11.2010
10:39:30
links
Reggie Watts: Pancakes http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/reggie-watts-pancakes RT @moinid #iphone
Alex @Bickov
01.11.2010
9:07:26
links
Nike Transparent http://www.moinid.com/2010/11/nike-transparent #design
Alex @Bickov
30.10.2010
19:56:04
links
Fluid Sculpture //www.moinid.com/2010/10/fluid-sculpture #design
Alex @Bickov
27.10.2010
10:14:53
links
Canon Pixma: Bringing colour to life http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/canon-pixma-bringing-colour-to-life
Alex @Bickov
22.10.2010
9:40:37
links
Oops (Vimeo festival winner 2010) http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/oops
Alex @Bickov
21.10.2010
11:03:58
links
Google Demo Slam http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/google-demo-slam #google #inspiration
Alex @Bickov
20.10.2010
10:49:13
links
MiCha Lamp by Kuntzel+Deygas http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/micha-lamp-by-kuntzel-deygas #design
Alex @Bickov
19.10.2010
11:07:22
links
Atomic Tom Live: Take Me Out http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/atomic-tom-live-take-me-out
Alex @Bickov
18.10.2010
10:31:40
links
The Desks of Creative Individuals http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/the-desks-of-creative-individuals #design
Alex @Bickov
13.10.2010
10:45:00
links
Toyota Auris: Get Your Energy Back http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/toyota-auris-get-your-energy-back #abdz
Alex @Bickov
11.10.2010
19:24:17
links
8 Design Projects done in less than a minute each http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/8-design-projects-done-in-less-than-a-minute-each #design
Alex @Bickov
06.10.2010
9:52:06
links
Lucky Dog http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/lucky-dog via @adme_ru #commercial
Alex @Bickov
05.10.2010
12:19:58
links
Turf Dancing in the Rain http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/turf-dancing-in-the-rain #dance
Alex @Bickov
04.10.2010
12:34:34
links
Bottle http://www.moinid.com/2010/10/bottle #stopmotion
Alex @Bickov
21.09.2010
22:05:18
links
Neon Video Game http://www.moinid.com/2010/09/neon-video-game
Alex @Bickov
20.09.2010
19:58:14
links
Dice Mosaic http://www.moinid.com/2010/09/dice-mosaic
Alex @Bickov
15.09.2010
11:35:54
links
Nice self presentation on #YouTube Graeme Anthony C.V.I.V http://www.moinid.com/2010/09/graeme-anthonys-c-v-i-v #portfolio
Alex @Bickov
14.09.2010
10:33:52
links
Creative morning with RoboCup http://www.moinid.com/2010/09/robocup-t-shirt-by-jakub-gruber #coffee
Alex @Bickov
10.09.2010
10:00:02
links
Doormat Scale http://www.moinid.com/2010/09/doormat-scale #design #abdz
Mārcis Pauls
31.08.2010
22:29:23
links
RT @bickov: Power of HTML5 http://www.moinid.com/2010/08/the-wilderness-downtown-video-power-of-html5
Alex @Bickov
31.08.2010
22:23:36
links
Power of HTML5 http://www.moinid.com/2010/08/the-wilderness-downtown-video-power-of-html5
Alex @Bickov
26.08.2010
10:19:51
links
Jensen Kimmitt: World YoYo Champion http://www.moinid.com/2010/08/jensen-kimmitt-world-yoyo-champion
Alex @Bickov
23.08.2010
10:00:40
links
Japanese Glass Ball Performer #moinid http://amplify.com/u/92ps
Alex @Bickov
16.08.2010
10:56:45
links
The Land of Giants http://www.moinid.com/2010/08/the-land-of-giants
Alex @Bickov
06.08.2010
11:17:17
links
Miniature Pencil Art by Dalton Ghetti | moinid http://amplify.com/u/8eh4
Alex @Bickov
29.07.2010
10:16:32
links
Beardyman is Spartacus http://www.moinid.com/2010/07/beardyman-is-spartacus #beatbox
Alex @Bickov
28.07.2010
11:56:32
links
Parkour From 1930 | moinid http://amplify.com/u/849y
Alex @Bickov
27.07.2010
11:30:23
links
Sony Nex 5: A Little Professional | moinid http://amplify.com/u/833p
Alex @Bickov
21.07.2010
9:52:19
links
Audi: Augmented Reality Calendar | moinid http://amplify.com/u/7wv1
Alex @Bickov
09.07.2010
9:52:08
links
The Typewriter http://bit.ly/ciaJr9 #moinid
Alex @Bickov
28.05.2010
15:43:13
links
My Desk Is 8-Bit http://bit.ly/a38iQo #moinid #inspiration #animation #stopmotion
Alex @Bickov
12.05.2010
11:05:40
links
Craftsman Music Experiment http://bit.ly/9SyTjv #moinid
Alex @Bickov
15.04.2010
10:35:13
links
Nike Music Shoe http://www.moinid.com/2010/04/nike-music-shoe #abdz #ads
Alex @Bickov
07.04.2010
14:17:38
links
Lamborghini Gallardo: Pacemaker http://bit.ly/aVFoHF #advert RT @moinid
Alex @Bickov
06.04.2010
11:01:42
links
The Secret Behind Nike Air http://bit.ly/a2n17c via @moinid
Alex @Bickov
24.03.2010
10:01:16
links
Animated Gif Paranoia http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/animated-gif-paranoia #animatedgif #animation #gif #abdz
Alex @Bickov
23.03.2010
10:14:41
links
Nice clock design by Rafael Morgan http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/little-time-by-rafael-morgan via @mirkohumbert #idea #creativity #design
Alex @Bickov
17.03.2010
9:23:53
links
Imagine capturing everything http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/sony-cyber-shot-sweep-panorama
Alex @Bickov
15.03.2010
14:34:28
links
Terminator: Made in China http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/terminator-made-in-china
Alex @Bickov
13.03.2010
15:56:58
links
Hand-made Lamp: Corsa 27 http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/hand-made-lamp-corsa-27
Alex @Bickov
09.03.2010
10:08:59
links
BMW S1000 RR. Dinner for RR http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/bmw-s1000-rr-dinner-for-rr
Alex @Bickov
05.03.2010
11:38:11
links
Shrevatar http://www.moinid.com/2010/03/shrevatar
Alex @Bickov
02.02.2010
18:49:37
links
Fujifilm: Underwater fun http://www.moinid.com/2010/02/fujifilm-underwater-fun
Alex @Bickov
14.01.2010
9:50:30
links
Wingsuit Base Jumping http://www.moinid.com/2010/01/wingsuit-base-jumping #moinid
Alex @Bickov
16.12.2009
20:53:09
links
Photography of Endless Cycling by Mike Deere http://www.moinid.com/2009/11/mike-deere #design
Alex @Bickov
18.11.2009
14:10:51
links
Scott’s Emulsion with DHA: Gulliver http://www.moinid.com/2009/11/scotts-emulsion-with-dha-gulliver